School District of the Chathams

School District of the

Chathams

Essential Intent

The essential intent of the School District of the Chathams is to divine and develop the gifts within each child.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

 
 
VISUAL ART FACULTY
Mr. Kenji Hasegawa
1-3 Art, Milton & Washington 
khasegawa@chatham-nj.org
 
Ms. Claudia Hauser
1-3 Art, Southern Boulevard &Washington 
chauser@chatham-nj.org
 
Mr. Eric Hreha 
9-12 Art, CHS
CHS Chronicle
CHS Yearbook co-advisor
CHS National Art Honor Society co-advisor 
ehreha@chatham-nj.org
 
Mrs. Candace Hull
9-12 Art, CHS
National Honor Society Advisor 
chull@chatham-nj.org
 
Mrs. Katrina Keeshen
6-8 Art, CMS
kkeeshen@chatham-nj.org
 
Mrs. Tracy Kovacsofsky
6-8 Art, CMS
tkovacsofsky@chatham-nj.org
 
Mrs. Janet Kraemer
4-5 Art, LAF
Head Show Director
PTO Art Enrichment 
jkraemer@chatham-nj.org
 
Mrs. Kiera Spadaro 
9-12 Art, CHS
CHS Yearbook co-advisor
CHS National Art Honor Society co-advisor 
kspadaro@chatham-nj.org 
 
MUSIC FACULTY
Ms. Suzanne Bass
6/7/8 Orchestras, CMS
PTO 3rd grade String enrichment program Director
CMS Pops Orchestra Director 
sbass@chatham-nj.org
 
Dr. Joseph Bassin
                                                                                                   6/7 Band, CMS
jbassin@chatham-nj.org
 
Mr. Kenneth Bryson
CHS Choral, CMS Music Tech
kbryson@chatham-nj.org 
  
Mr. Brian Conti
9-12 Band & 4/5 lesson coach, CHS & Lafayette
CHS Marching Band Director 
CHS Jazz Band Director 
bconti@chatham-nj.org
 
Mrs. Laurie DeBiasse
4/5 Band, Lafayette
SDOC MUJC Music Festival liaison 
 ldebiasse@chatham-nj.org
 
Ms. Krystle Graser
4/5 & 9-12 Orchestra & CHS Music Theory, CHS & Lafayette
kgraser@chatham-nj.org
 
Mr. Dean Kravitz
4/5 Choral & General Music, Lafayette
dkravitz@chatham-nj.org
 
Ms. Amelia Muccia
4/5 Orchestra Lesson coach, Lafayette
                                                         PTO String enrichment lesson coach 
amuccia@chatham-nj.org
 
                                                                                            Ms. Tracy Roskam
1-3 General Music, Southern Boulevard & Washington Avenue Schools
SBS Chimes 
SBS Chorus
WAS Chimes 
troskam@chatham-nj.org 
 
Ms. Veronica Shaw
1-3 General Music, Milton & Washington
MAS Chimes 
MAS Chorus
WAS Chorus 
CHS Musical Vocal Director
 vshaw@chatham-nj.org
 
Ms. Christie Spriggs
8th Band, 6th-8th Chorus, Music Tech
CMS Jazz Band Director
CMS Music Director
CMS Glee Club Director 
cspriggs@chatham-nj.org
 
THEATER FACULTY
Mrs. Gina Priano-Keyser
Theater/Stagecraft Cycle classes, CMS
CMS Auditorium Co-Coordinator 
gpriano-keyser@chatham-nj.org
 
Mrs. Laura Russo
Theater/ELA electives, CHS
CHS Fall Play Director
CHS Musical Director 
lrusso@chatham-nj.org
 
AUDITORIUM STAFF & PRODUCTION SUPPORT 
Mr. John Latona
CHS Auditorium Coordinator and Production Technical Direction
CHS Stage Crew Coordinator 
jlatona@chatham-nj.org 
 
Mr. Sidney Leon
CMS Auditorium Co-Coordinator 
sleon@chatham-nj.org 
 
Mrs. Gina Priano-Keyser
Theater/Stagecraft Cycle classes, CMS
CMS Auditorium Co-Coordinator 
gpriano-keyser@chatham-nj.org
 
 

Essential Intent

The essential intent of the School District of the Chathams is to divine and develop the gifts within each child.

Quick Links

CLOSE