School District of the Chathams

School District of the

Chathams

Essential Intent

The essential intent of the School District of the Chathams is to divine and develop the gifts within each child.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

 
Josephine A. Serrano
District Supervisor, 
World Languages & ESL, K-12
jserrano@chatham-nj.org  
973-457-2505, ext. 2039   

Department of World Languages & English as a Second Language (ESL)

Magda Albanese, French, CHS - malbanese@chatham-nj.org

Marisa Aneiros, French & Spanish, CMS - maneiros@chatham-nj.org

Edith Bernstein, French & German, CMS - ebernstein@chatham-nj.org

Leslie Caulfield, French, CHS - lcaulfield@chatham-nj.org

 Monica Chen, Chinese, CHS / CMS - mchen@chatham-nj.org

Maria Doyle, Spanish, CHS - maria.doyle@chatham-nj.org

Natalie Egan, French & German, CHS - negan@chatham-nj.org

Lisa Forte, ESL, CMS / SBS - lforte@chatham-nj.org

Debra Keeley, ESL, CHS / LAS / MAS / WAS - dkeeley@chatham-nj.org

Lisa Koellmann, German, CMS - lkoellmann@chatham-nj.org

Christine Leonardis, Spanish, LAS - cleonardis@chatham-nj.org

Yanfei Li-McGurrin, Chinese, CHS - yli-mcgurrin@chatham-nj.org

Nelson Montoya, Spanish, CHS - nmontoya@chatham-nj.org

Lis Negron, Spanish, CMS - lnegron@chatham-nj.org

Melissa Noble, Spanish, CMS - mnoble@chatham-nj.org

Amy Pasterczyk, French, CHS - apasterczyk@chatham-nj.org

Maria Pires-Neto, Spanish, LAS - mpires-neto@chatham-nj.org

Margaret Purcell, Spanish, CMS - mpurcell-mcpherson@chatham-nj.org

Jacqueline Quiñones, Spanish, CHS - jquinones@chatham-nj.org

Kathleen Riva, French & Spanish, CMS - kriva@chatham-nj.org

Anne Sherbatuk, Spanish, CHS - asherbatuk@chatham-nj.org

Natalija Tesla, French, CMS - ntesla@chatham-nj.org

Torri VanWie, German, CHS - tvanwie@chatham-nj.org

Gabriela Vintimilla, Spanish, CMS - gvintimilla@chatham-nj.org

Ines Wishart, Spanish, CHS - iwishart@chatham-nj.org

Cecilia Hongbin Yu, Chinese, CMS - hyu@chatham-nj.org

 

Essential Intent

The essential intent of the School District of the Chathams is to divine and develop the gifts within each child.

Quick Links

CLOSE