School District of the Chathams

School District of the

Chathams

Essential Intent

The essential intent of the School District of the Chathams is to divine and develop the gifts within each child.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

Members

58 Meyersville Road
Chatham, NJ 07928
973-457-2526

 

School Business Administrator / Board Secretary Peter Daquila pdaquila@chatham-nj.org
 
   
Assistant Business Administrator Tatiana Gilbert tgilbert@chatham-nj.org
 
   
Executive Assistant to the SBA Geri Gesell ggesell@chatham-nj.org
 
   
Payroll Amy Connolly aconnolly@chatham-nj.org
 
   
Purchasing Alyssa Koenig akoenig@chatham-nj.org
 
   
Accounts Payable Roseanne Taylor rtaylor@chatham-nj.org
 
   
Transportation & Facilities Use
Anne Prenovost
aprenovost@chatham-nj.org

Essential Intent

The essential intent of the School District of the Chathams is to divine and develop the gifts within each child.

Quick Links

CLOSE