Southern Boulevard School

School District of the

Chathams

Welcome to Southern Boulevard School!

The essential intent of Southern Boulevard School is to develop, inspire and empower learners with the skills needed to communicate fluently, collaborate effectively, think critically and solve problems efficiently.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

Related Arts

channel image

Educators partner with the community to proactively seek resources and learning experiences that will develop the Whole Child.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

Child Study Team:
Behaviorist - Kim Vogt-Hurley - kvogt-hurley@chatham-nj.org
Learning Consultant - Loraine Liberti - lliberti@chatham-nj.org
Psychologist - Elizabeth Gaynor - egaynor@chatham-nj.org
Occupational  Therapist - Bina Patel - bpatel@chatham-nj.org
Social Worker - Jana Derkowski - jderkowski@chatham-nj.org
 
Resource Room Teachers:
Justine Aquitato - jaquitato@chatham-nj.org
Carolann Carty - ccarty@chatham-nj.org
Mollie Seiferas - mseiferas@chatham-nj.org
Lindsay Spinner - lspinner@chatham-nj.org 
 
Speech Teachers:
Laura Fornuff - lfornuff@chatham-nj.org
Lauren Hurley-Scaramella - lhurley-scaramella@chatham-nj.org
 
Self Contained Classroom Teachers: 
Jennifer Friedrich - jfriedrich@chatham-nj.org
Jennifer Furey - jfurey@chatham-nj.org
Martina McElroy - mmcelroy@chatham-nj.org
Rebecca Sheasley - rsheasley@chatham-nj.org 

Welcome to Southern Boulevard School!

The essential intent of Southern Boulevard School is to develop, inspire and empower learners with the skills needed to communicate fluently, collaborate effectively, think critically and solve problems efficiently.

Quick Links

CLOSE