Milton Avenue School

School District of the

Chathams

Our School

The essential intent of Milton Avenue School is to develop lifelong learners who are empowered to meet the challenges of the 21st century and to make a difference in their world.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

Child Study Team:
Behaviorist - Kim Vogt-Hurley - kvogt-hurley@chatham-nj.org
Learning Consultant - Mrs. Allison Moore - amoore@chatham-nj.org
Psychologist - Dr. Jennifer Manger - jmanger@chatham-nj.org
Occupational  Therapist - Mrs. Marci Carovillano - mcarovillano@chatham-nj.org
Social Worker - Mrs. Corie Yungher - cyungher@chatham-nj.org
Physical Therapist - Mrs. Gail Hatch - ghatch@chatham-nj.org 
 
 
Resource Room Teachers:
Mrs. Amy Kerr - akerr@chatham-nj.org
Mrs. Lydia Lewycky - llewycky@chatham-nj.org
 
 
Speech Teacher:
Mrs. Jaclyn Behrens - jbehrens@chatham-nj.org

Our School

The essential intent of Milton Avenue School is to develop lifelong learners who are empowered to meet the challenges of the 21st century and to make a difference in their world.

CLOSE