Washington Avenue School

School District of the

Chathams

Welcome to WAS

The essential intent of Washington Avenue School is to develop, inspire and empower learners with the skills needed to communicate fluently, collaborate effectively, think critically, interact kindly and solve problems efficiently. Washington Avenue School's students are inspired to become lifetime learners and caring citizens.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

Educators partner with the community to proactively seek resources and learning experiences that will develop the Whole Child.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

 

Art

Mr. Hasegawa   khasegawa@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Hauser       chauser@chatham-nj.org

 

Design & Technology

Ms. Tierney atierney@chatham-nj.org

 

Health

Mr. Finken dfinken@chatham-nj.org

 

Music

Ms. Shaw vshaw@chatham-nj.org

Ms. Roskam troskam@chatham-nj.org

 

PE

Mr. Albanese ealbanese@chatham-nj.org

 


 

 

Welcome to WAS

The essential intent of Washington Avenue School is to develop, inspire and empower learners with the skills needed to communicate fluently, collaborate effectively, think critically, interact kindly and solve problems efficiently. Washington Avenue School's students are inspired to become lifetime learners and caring citizens.

CLOSE