Lafayette School

School District of the

Chathams

Our School

The essential intent of Lafayette School is to foster social emotional growth while working to develop intellectual independence in conventional, creative, and innovative ways.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

Our programs and staff pages will provide you with resources and an overview of each program offered at Lafayette School. All of our programs are developed using the Common Core Standards and the District Curriculum. Our teachers then construct their daily lessons using best practices which engage and inspire our students to excel beyond their potential.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

xoxo

channel image

channel image

Special Services/Special Education Department

As educational specialists, our goal is to provide access to academic content with appropriate accommodations, modifications, and supplemental aids, and provide social and emotional support to meet the needs of all learners in the least restrictive environment. We work closely with families, students, colleagues, and various professionals, to enable students to reach their potential, both academically and personally.

 

Programs

  • Pull-out resource
  • In-class resource
  • Self-contained

Teachers

Jacqueline Cox-Bradley jcox-bradley@chatham-nj.org 

Melissa Curcio mcurcio@chatham-nj.org
 
Lyndsay Dahdah ldahdah@chatham-nj.org 
 
Jennifer Duran  jduran@chatham-nj.org
 
Tiffany Hau  thu@2chatham-nj.org
 
Ashley Hutson ahutson@chatham-nj.org 
 
Jodi Keenan  jkeenan@chatham-nj.org 
 
Erica Lapchak  elapchak@chatham-nj.org 
 
Mike Liberato mliberato@chatham-nj.org 
 
Vicky McCullough vmccullough@chatham-nj.org 
 
Christine McGookin cmcgookin@chatham-nj.org 

Keith Seminerio kseminerio@chatham-nj.org









Jessica Taylor  jessica.taylor@chatham-nj.org


 

 

Our School

The essential intent of Lafayette School is to foster social emotional growth while working to develop intellectual independence in conventional, creative, and innovative ways.

CLOSE